Josh Nobriga is victorious at Woodhull Raceway

Josh Nobriga won the 25 lap Regular Event at the Woodhull Raceway on Saturday. This was Josh's first win of the season. Josh's last win came on Aug 10, 2019, sixteen starts ago. For the 35 year old Nobriga it was their seventh win putting him tenth on the Woodhull Raceway win list since 2002.
Finishing 0.6670 seconds behind in second was Dayton Brewer. This was Dayton's second Top 5 of the season, second at Woodhull Raceway this year, and second Weekly Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Cory Costa, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Ken Titus, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Mike Bills, their first top 5 of the year.
Brian Doolittle, Brady Fultz, Donnie Lawson Jr., Joe Dgien, and Jake Dgien rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
All event starts since 2002: Billy VanPelt - 500
Woodhull Raceway top 5's since 2002: Mike Bills - 75
Weekly top 5's since 2002: Cory Costa - 75
Consecutive top 10's all events: Donnie Lawson Jr. - 18
Consecutive top 10's at Woodhull Raceway: Donnie Lawson Jr. - 17
Consecutive Weekly top 10's: Donnie Lawson Jr. - 16