Mat Williamson parks in Super DIRTcar Series victory lane at Brewerton Speedway

Mat Williamson won the 100 lap Super DIRTcar Series Demon 100 at the Brewerton Speedway on Tuesday. This was Mat's Twentieth win of the season, first at Brewerton Speedway this year, and second Super DIRTcar Series win of the season. For the 31 year old Williamson it was their third win putting him nineteenth on the Brewerton Speedway win list since 2002.
Finishing 1.5780 seconds behind in second was Jimmy Phelps. This was Jimmy's Twentieth Top 5 of the season, thirteenth at Brewerton Speedway this year, and fouth Super DIRTcar Series Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Peter Britten, their twenty-eighth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Chris Hile, their tenth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Matt Sheppard, their fifty-seventh top 5 of the year.
Erick Rudolph, Adam Pierson, Mike Maresca, Ronnie Davis III, and Tim McCreadie rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Consecutive wins all events: Mat Williamson - 2
Consecutive top 5's all events: Matt Sheppard - 6
Consecutive wins at Brewerton Speedway: Mat Williamson - 3
Consecutive top 5's at Brewerton Speedway: Matt Sheppard - 6
Consecutive top 10's at Brewerton Speedway: Jimmy Phelps - 14
Consecutive Super DIRTcar Series top 5's: Matt Sheppard - 7