Kenny Tremont Jr. captures win at Albany-Saratoga Speedway

Kenny Tremont Jr. won the 35 lap Regular Event at the Albany-Saratoga Speedway on Friday. This was Kenny's first win of the season. Kenny's last win came on Aug 14, 2021, seventeen starts ago. For the 60 year old Tremont it was their forty-eighth win putting him second on the Albany-Saratoga Speedway win list since 2000.
Finishing in second was Adam Pierson. This was Adam's second Top 5 of the season, second at Albany-Saratoga Speedway this year, and second Weekly Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Demetrios Drellos, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Marc Johnson, their fifth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Peter Britten, their tenth top 5 of the year.
Jack Lehner, Matt DeLorenzo, Keith Flach, Jessey Mueller, and Jeremy Pitts rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Albany-Saratoga Speedway starts since 2000: Kris Vernold - 100
Consecutive top 10's all events: Matt DeLorenzo - 10
Consecutive top 5's at Albany-Saratoga Speedway: Peter Britten - 5
Consecutive Weekly top 5's: Peter Britten - 7
Consecutive Weekly top 10's: Peter Britten - 14