Tyler Siri claims Penn Can Speedway victory

Tyler Siri won the 67 lap King of the Can at the Penn Can Speedway on Saturday. This was Tyler's first win of the season. Tyler's last win came on Oct 23, 2021, twenty four starts ago. For Siri it was their first win putting him forty-sixth on the Penn Can Speedway win list since 2000.
Finishing 1.5270 seconds behind in second was Justin Holland. This was Justin's fourteenth Top 5 of the season, second at Penn Can Speedway this year, and third Non-series Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Brandon Walters, their tenth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Alex Tonkin, their fouth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Alan Barker, their fourteenth top 5 of the year.
Jimmy Zacharias, Alex Stanton, Rusty Smith, Kevin Hartnett, and Jake Dgien rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Penn Can Speedway wins since 2000: Tyler Siri - 1
Consecutive top 10's all events: Tyler Siri - 10
Consecutive Non-series top 5's: Justin Holland - 5