Tim Sears Jr. soars to Fulton Speedway win

Tim Sears Jr. won the 35 lap Opening Night at the Fulton Speedway on Saturday. This was Tim's first win of the season. Tim's last win came on Jul 31, 2021, twenty four starts ago. For the 30 year old Sears it was their twenty-first win putting him seventh on the Fulton Speedway win list since 2000.
Finishing 2.7790 seconds behind in second was Ronnie Davis III. This was Ronnie's first Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Corey Barker, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Todd Root, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Dave Marcuccilli, their first top 5 of the year.
Marshall Hurd, Jeff Taylor, Bob Henry Jr., Andrew Ferguson, and AJ Kingsley rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Consecutive top 10's at Fulton Speedway: Dave Marcuccilli - 11