Matt DeLorenzo victorious at Albany-Saratoga Speedway

Matt DeLorenzo won the 35 lap Regular Event at the Albany-Saratoga Speedway on Friday. This was Matt's first win of the season. Matt's last win came on Sep 09, 2022, nine starts ago. For the 50 year old DeLorenzo it was their twenty-first win putting him fouth on the Albany-Saratoga Speedway win list since 1997.
Finishing 0.9570 seconds behind in second was Don Ronca. This was Don's first Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Matt Depew, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Demetrios Drellos, their eighth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Adam Pierson, their first top 5 of the year.
Kenny Tremont Jr., Robert Bublak, Keith Flach, Peter Britten, and Jean-Francois Corriveau rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Consecutive top 10's at Albany-Saratoga Speedway: Demetrios Drellos - 13
Consecutive Weekly top 10's: Peter Britten - 10