Anthony Perrego wins at Accord Speedway

Anthony Perrego won the 50 lap The Gobbler at the Accord Speedway on Saturday. This was Anthony's ninth win of the season, second at Accord Speedway this year, and fifth Non-series win of the season. For the 29 year old Perrego it was their Twentieth win putting him sixth on the Accord Speedway win list since 1996.
Finishing 1.5280 seconds behind in second was Andy Bachetti. This was Andy's twenty-sixth Top 5 of the season, first at Accord Speedway this year, and second Non-series Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Danny Tyler, their seventh top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Ajay Potrzebowski Jr. , their sixteenth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Randy Green, their sixth top 5 of the year.
Corey Cormier, Scott Ferrier, Joe Judge, Shane Jablonka, and Travis Green rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Accord Speedway starts since 1996: Randy Green - 50
Accord Speedway top 10's since 1996: Joe Judge - 75
Consecutive wins all events: Anthony Perrego - 2
Consecutive top 5's at Accord Speedway: Anthony Perrego - 6
Consecutive top 10's at Accord Speedway: Corey Cormier - 12
Consecutive Non-series wins: Anthony Perrego - 2