All Jordan Watson at Delaware International Speedway

Jordan Watson won the 25 lap Regular Event at the Delaware International Speedway on Saturday. This was Jordan's first win of the season. Jordan's last win came on Jun 22, 2016, twenty nine starts ago. For the 28 year old Watson it was their thirteenth win putting him fouth on the Delaware International Speedway win list since 2008.
Finishing 2.475 seconds behind in second was Joseph Watson. This was Joseph's fouth Top 5 of the season, third at Delaware International Speedway this year, and third Weekly Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Jamie Mills, their eighth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Matt Jester, their third top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Dale Hawkins, their first top 5 of the year.
Bobby Watkins, Kevin Sockriter, Matt Hawkins, Dave Dissinger, and Jim Britt rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Delaware International Speedway top 5's since 2008: Jamie Mills - 100
Consecutive top 10's at Delaware International Speedway: Jamie Mills - 13
Consecutive Weekly top 5's: Matt Jester - 5
Consecutive Weekly top 10's: Matt Hawkins - 14