Larry Wight parks in Super DIRTcar Series victory lane at Oswego Speedway

Larry Wight won the 200 lap Super DIRTcar Series SDW 200 at the Oswego Speedway on Sunday. This was Larry's eighth win of the season, first at Oswego Speedway this year, and first Super DIRTcar Series win of the season. For the 25 year old Wight it was their first win putting him second on the Oswego Speedway win list since 2006.
Finishing 0.2910 seconds behind in second was Stewart Friesen. This was Stewart's thirty-seventh Top 5 of the season, second at Oswego Speedway this year, and ninth Super DIRTcar Series Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Peter Britten, their eleventh top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Billy Decker, their fifteenth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Marc Johnson, their twenty-first top 5 of the year.
Billy Dunn, Erick Rudolph, Mat Williamson, Max McLaughlin, and Tim Fuller rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Oswego Speedway wins since 2006: Larry Wight - 1
Super DIRTcar Series top 10's since 2006: Erick Rudolph - 50
Consecutive top 5's all events: Stewart Friesen - 6
Consecutive top 10's all events: Erick Rudolph - 11