Wade Hendrickson is victorious at Bridgeport Speedway

Wade Hendrickson won the 40 lap Wild Card Weekend (BB) at the Bridgeport Speedway on Saturday. This was Wade's first win of the season. Wade's last win came on Jul 09, 2016, fifty starts ago. For the 53 year old Hendrickson it was their thirty-fouth win putting him third on the Bridgeport Speedway win list since 2006.
Finishing 2.7210 seconds behind in second was Jimmy Horton. This was Jimmy's fourteenth Top 5 of the season, first at Bridgeport Speedway this year, and eighth Unsanctioned Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Ryan Watt, their twenty-ninth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Richie Pratt Jr., their eighth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Rick Laubach, their fouth top 5 of the year.
Neal Williams, Tommy Beamer, Jim Britt, Howard ONeal, and Jeff Strunk rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Unsanctioned top 5's since 2006: Ryan Watt - 75
Consecutive top 5's all events: Ryan Watt - 5
Consecutive top 5's at Bridgeport Speedway: Ryan Watt - 26
Consecutive top 10's at Bridgeport Speedway: Ryan Watt - 32
Consecutive Unsanctioned top 5's: Ryan Watt - 5