Tyler Meeks

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Tyler Meeks - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Tyler Meeks Evans Mills, NY Not Listed Not Listed 28

2018 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Big Block 1 0 0 0
Small Block 27 0 5 10
Total 28 0 5 10

2018 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 4 0 0 1
Unsanctioned 3 0 0 0
Weekly Can-Am Speedway (SB) 12 0 4 6
Weekly Fulton Speedway (SB) 9 0 1 3

2018 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2018 28 0 5 10

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2 Seasons 50 1 10 19

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 1 Seasons 22.0000 1.0000 5.0000 9.0000
Last 5 Seasons 1 Seasons 22.0000 1.0000 5.0000 9.0000
Last 10 Seasons 1 Seasons 22.0000 1.0000 5.0000 9.0000
Career 1 Seasons 22.0000 1.0000 5.0000 9.0000

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
1 (1 times) 2 (1 times) 3 (1 times) 28 (2018) 1 (2017) 5 (2017, 2018) 10 (2018)

Misc Stats

2018 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 4 0 0 1
Unsanctioned 3 0 0 0
Weekly Can-Am Speedway (SB) 12 0 4 6
Weekly Fulton Speedway (SB) 9 0 1 3

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 3 0 0 0
King Of Dirt Racing Series 2 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 2 0 0 0
Weekly Airborne Park Speedway (SB) 1 0 0 1
Weekly Can-Am Speedway (SB) 10 1 5 7
Weekly Mohawk International Raceway (SB) 4 0 0 1

2018

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Sat May 5 2018 Fulton Speedway (SB) Weekly Opening Night 15th
2 Fri May 11 2018 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Opening Night 5th
3 Sat May 12 2018 Fulton Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 10th
4 Sun May 13 2018 Utica Rome Speedway (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds New Yorker 100 18th
5 Fri May 18 2018 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 4th
6 Sun May 20 2018 Cornwall Motor Speedway (SB) Unsanctioned Canadian Nationals Series 14th
7 Fri May 25 2018 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 12th
8 Sat May 26 2018 Fulton Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 2nd
9 Fri Jun 1 2018 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 11th
10 Sat Jun 2 2018 Fulton Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 11th
11 Fri Jun 8 2018 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Border Battle Series 13th
12 Sat Jun 9 2018 Fulton Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 23rd
13 Fri Jun 15 2018 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 12th
14 Sat Jun 16 2018 Fulton Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 17th
15 Fri Jun 29 2018 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 11th
16 Wed Jul 4 2018 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Unsanctioned Pabst Shoot-out 11th
17 Fri Jul 13 2018 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Border Battle Series 16th
18 Fri Jul 27 2018 Brewerton Speedway (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds MDA 100 16th
19 Sat Jul 28 2018 Fulton Speedway (SB) Weekly Unique eCigs 358 Series 9th
20 Fri Aug 3 2018 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 10th
21 Sat Aug 4 2018 Fulton Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 16th
22 Fri Aug 10 2018 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 5th
23 Fri Aug 24 2018 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 4th
24 Sat Aug 25 2018 Fulton Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 12th
25 Fri Aug 31 2018 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Championship Night 7th
26 Sat Sep 8 2018 Can-Am Speedway (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds Show Down in September 7th
27 Sat Sep 29 2018 Fulton Speedway Unsanctioned 33rd Outlaw 200 41st
28 Wed Oct 3 2018 Weedsport Speedway (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds Super Dirt Week Party 26th

2017

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Sat May 20 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Opening Night 3rd
2 Sat Jun 3 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 11th
3 Sat Jun 10 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 3rd
4 Sat Jun 17 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 8th
5 Sun Jul 9 2017 Utica Rome Speedway (SB) King Of Dirt Racing Series Victoria 40 16th
6 Wed Jul 12 2017 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) Weekly Independence Day Special 8th
7 Sat Jul 15 2017 Airborne Park Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 10th
8 Sat Jul 22 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 7th
9 Fri Jul 28 2017 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 13th
10 Sat Jul 29 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 3rd
11 Sat Aug 5 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 11th
12 Thu Aug 10 2017 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) Unsanctioned Memorial Cup 12th
13 Sat Aug 12 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 13th
14 Sun Aug 20 2017 Utica Rome Speedway (SB) King Of Dirt Racing Series KOD Series at U-R 17th
15 Fri Aug 25 2017 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 13th
16 Sat Aug 26 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 1st
17 Fri Sep 1 2017 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) Weekly Championship Night 12th
18 Sat Sep 2 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Championship Night 5th
19 Sat Sep 9 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 358 Series at Can-Am 26th
20 Fri Sep 15 2017 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds AMCR 75 20th
21 Sun Oct 1 2017 Fulton Speedway Unsanctioned Outlaw 200 38th
22 Sat Oct 7 2017 Oswego Speedway (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds Great Outdoors RV 150 29th

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2018 246 1.19809 28 0 5 10
2017 223 1.23868 22 1 5 9
2 Seasons 50 1 10 19

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Airborne Park Speedway 1 0 0 1
Brewerton Speedway 1 0 0 0
Can-Am Speedway 25 1 9 14
Cornwall Motor Speedway 1 0 0 0
Fulton Speedway 11 0 1 3
Mohawk International Raceway 6 0 0 1
Oswego Speedway 1 0 0 0
Utica Rome Speedway 3 0 0 0
Weedsport Speedway 1 0 0 0
Totals 9 Tracks 1 Tracks 2 Tracks 4 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 7 0 0 1
King Of Dirt Racing Series 2 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 5 0 0 0
Weekly Airborne Park Speedway (SB) 1 0 0 1
Weekly Can-Am Speedway (SB) 22 1 9 13
Weekly Fulton Speedway (SB) 9 0 1 3
Weekly Mohawk International Raceway (SB) 4 0 0 1

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
New York 49 1 10 19
Ontario 1 0 0 0
Totals 2 States 1 States 1 States 1 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
May 9 0 4 5
June 10 0 1 2
July 10 0 1 5
August 12 1 3 5
September 6 0 1 2
October 3 0 0 0
Totals 6 Months 1 Months 5 Months 5 Months