• Accord Speedway - MWM 6/20 practice canceled due to rain
  • Delaware International Speedway - TONIGHT'S 46TH ANNUAL CAMP BARNES BENEFIT RACE IS "ALL SYSTEMS GO!" GATES OPEN 4PM WARM UPS AT 6:30PM

Steve Lewis

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Steve Lewis - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Steve Lewis Not Listed Not Listed Not Listed 11s

2018 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Small Block 6 0 0 0
Total 6 0 0 0

2018 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly Merrittville Speedway (SB) 1 0 0 0
Weekly Ransomville Speedway (SB) 5 0 0 0

2018 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2018 19 0 0 2

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2 Seasons 24 0 0 2

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 1 Seasons 18.0000 0.0000 0.0000 2.0000
Last 5 Seasons 1 Seasons 18.0000 0.0000 0.0000 2.0000
Last 10 Seasons 1 Seasons 18.0000 0.0000 0.0000 2.0000
Career 1 Seasons 18.0000 0.0000 0.0000 2.0000

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
0 (25 times) 0 (25 times) 2 (1 times) 18 (2017) 0 () 0 () 2 (2017)

Misc Stats

2018 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly Merrittville Speedway (SB) 1 0 0 0
Weekly Ransomville Speedway (SB) 5 0 0 0

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
RoC Series 1 0 0 0
Super DIRTcar Series 2 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Merrittville Speedway (SB) 3 0 0 0
Weekly Ransomville Speedway (SB) 11 0 0 2

2018

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Fri May 11 2018 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Opening Night 11th
2 Fri May 18 2018 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 16th
3 Fri May 25 2018 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 13th
4 Sat Jun 2 2018 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 14th
5 Fri Jun 8 2018 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 14th
6 Fri Jun 15 2018 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Show Up Points 12th

2017

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Sat May 27 2017 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 16th
2 Sat Jun 3 2017 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 18th
3 Fri Jun 9 2017 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Make up from 5/12 14th
4 Fri Jun 9 2017 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 13th
5 Fri Jun 16 2017 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 14th
6 Fri Jun 30 2017 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 12th
7 Fri Jul 7 2017 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 16th
8 Fri Jul 14 2017 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 13th
9 Fri Jul 21 2017 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 10th
10 Fri Jul 28 2017 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 8th
11 Tue Aug 8 2017 Ransomville Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Summer Nationals 27th
12 Sat Aug 12 2017 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 11th
13 Fri Aug 18 2017 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 13th
14 Mon Aug 21 2017 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Monday Madness 13th
15 Thu Aug 24 2017 Ohsweken Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Triple Crown Showdown 23rd
16 Sat Aug 26 2017 Humberstone Speedway RoC Series Pete Cosco 75 12th
17 Fri Sep 1 2017 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Championship Night 13th
18 Sat Sep 23 2017 Brighton Speedway (SB) Unsanctioned Applefest Shootout 20th

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2018 Unranked 0.00000 6 0 0 0
2017 353 0.96435 18 0 0 2
2 Seasons 24 0 0 2

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Brighton Speedway 1 0 0 0
Humberstone Speedway 1 0 0 0
Merrittville Speedway 4 0 0 0
Ohsweken Speedway 1 0 0 0
Ransomville Speedway 17 0 0 2
Totals 5 Tracks 0 Tracks 0 Tracks 1 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
RoC Series 1 0 0 0
Super DIRTcar Series 2 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Merrittville Speedway (SB) 4 0 0 0
Weekly Ransomville Speedway (SB) 16 0 0 2

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
New York 17 0 0 2
Ontario 7 0 0 0
Totals 2 States 0 States 0 States 1 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
May 4 0 0 0
June 8 0 0 0
July 4 0 0 2
August 6 0 0 0
September 2 0 0 0
Totals 5 Months 0 Months 0 Months 1 Months