'

Tom Neale

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Tom Neale - Driver Profile

Driver Info

Driver Tom Neale
Hometown Not Listed
Date of Birth Not Listed
Age Not Listed
Car Number 2x

Last 10 Finishes

Driver Rating

2019 Season Totals

Class Starts Wins Top 5s Top 10s
Small Block 3 0 0 1
Total 3 0 0 1

2019 Projections

Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2019 22 0 0 3

2019 Breakdown

Series Starts Wins Top 5s Top 10s
Weekly (Merrittville Speedway (SB)) 3 0 0 1

Career Totals

Seasons Starts Wins Top 5s Top 10s
2 Seasons 25 0 0 4

Career Averages

Starts Wins Top 5s Top 10s
Last 3 Seasons 22.00 0.00 0.00 3.00
Last 5 Seasons 22.00 0.00 0.00 3.00
Last 10 Seasons 22.00 0.00 0.00 3.00
Career 22.00 0.00 0.00 3.00

Career Bests

Consec Wins Consec Top 5s Consec Top 10s
0 (0 times) 0 (0 times) 1 (4 times)
Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5s Single Season Top 10s
22 (2018) 0 () 0 () 3 (2018)

Misc Stats

2019 Breakdown

Series (Track) Starts Wins Top 5s Top 10s
Weekly (Merrittville Speedway (SB)) 3 0 0 1

2018 Breakdown

Series (Track) Starts Wins Top 5s Top 10s
Super DIRTcar Series 1 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 6 0 0 2
Weekly (Merrittville Speedway (SB)) 14 0 0 1
Weekly (Ransomville Speedway (SB)) 1 0 0 0

Sat May 5 2018
Opening Night
Merrittville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 14th
Sat May 12 2018
Regular Event
Merrittville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 12th
Mon May 21 2018
Brian Stevens Memorial
Merrittville Speedway
Unsanctioned
Finish Pos: 14th
Sat May 26 2018
Regular Event
Merrittville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 13th
Sat Jun 2 2018
Regular Event
Merrittville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 13th
Sat Jun 9 2018
Regular Event
Merrittville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 13th
Sat Jun 16 2018
Regular Event
Merrittville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 10th
Sat Jun 30 2018
Regular Event
Merrittville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 12th
Sat Jul 7 2018
Regular Event
Merrittville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 12th
Sat Jul 21 2018
Regular Event
Merrittville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 12th
Sat Jul 28 2018
Regular Event
Merrittville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 13th
Sat Aug 4 2018
Jerry Winger Memorial
Merrittville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 11th
Mon Aug 6 2018
Harvey's 100
Merrittville Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Finish Pos: 25th
Sat Aug 11 2018
Regular Event
Merrittville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 11th
Sat Aug 18 2018
Regular Event
Merrittville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 13th
Sat Aug 25 2018
Harry Sittler Memorial
Merrittville Speedway
Unsanctioned
Finish Pos: 10th
Sun Aug 26 2018
Pete Cosco Memorial
Humberstone Speedway
Unsanctioned
Finish Pos: 16th
Fri Aug 31 2018
Championship Night
Ransomville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 13th
Sat Sep 1 2018
Championship Night
Merrittville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 13th
Fri Sep 7 2018
Sid Jeffery Memorial
Ransomville Speedway
Unsanctioned
Finish Pos: 14th
Sat Sep 22 2018
Applefest Shootout
Brighton Speedway
Unsanctioned
Finish Pos: 16th
Sat Oct 13 2018
The Gladiator
Genesee Speedway
Unsanctioned
Finish Pos: 10th

Year by Year Compare

Year Rank Rating Starts Wins Top 5s Top 10s
2019 N/A 1.0073 3 0 0 1
2018 335 0.9924 22 0 0 3
2 25 0 0 4

Track by Track Compare

Track Name Starts Wins Top 5s Top 10s
Brighton Speedway 1 0 0 0
Genesee Speedway 1 0 0 1
Humberstone Speedway 1 0 0 0
Merrittville Speedway 20 0 0 3
Ransomville Speedway 2 0 0 0
Totals 5 Tracks 0 Tracks 0 Tracks 2 Tracks

Region Compare

Region Name Starts Wins Top 5s Top 10s
New York 3 0 0 1
Ontario 22 0 0 3
Totals 2 0 0 2

Month by Month Compare

Month Starts Wins Top 5s Top 10s
May 7 0 0 1
June 4 0 0 1
July 3 0 0 0
August 7 0 0 1
September 3 0 0 0
October 1 0 0 1
Totals 6 Months 0 Months 0 Months 4 Months

Career Breakdown

Series (Track) Starts Wins Top 5s Top 10s
Super DIRTcar Series 1 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 6 0 0 2
Weekly (Merrittville Speedway (SB)) 17 0 0 2
Weekly (Ransomville Speedway (SB)) 1 0 0 0