Steve Paine comes through with win at Outlaw Speedway

Steve Paine won the 30 lap Regular Event at the Outlaw Speedway on Friday. This was Steve's second win of the season, second at Outlaw Speedway this year, and first Weekly win of the season. For the 58 year old Paine it was their thirty-second win putting him first on the Outlaw Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing 1.0410 seconds behind in second was Erick Rudolph. This was Erick's eleventh Top 5 of the season, third at Outlaw Speedway this year, and ninth Weekly Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Alan Johnson, their seventh top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Dillon Groover, their second top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Jim LaRock, their first top 5 of the year.
Danny Johnson, Kyle Coffey, Brady Fultz, Cory Costa, and Tyler Siri rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
All event starts since 2004: Derrick Podsiadlo - 400
Consecutive top 5's at Outlaw Speedway: Steve Paine - 12
Consecutive top 10's at Outlaw Speedway: Kyle Coffey - 12
Consecutive Weekly top 5's: Erick Rudolph - 6
Consecutive Weekly top 10's: Erick Rudolph - 10