Steve Paine earns checkers at Outlaw Speedway

Steve Paine won the 70 lap Dutch Hoag Memorial at the Outlaw Speedway on Saturday. This was Steve's third win of the season, third at Outlaw Speedway this year, and second Unsanctioned win of the season. For the 58 year old Paine it was their thirty-third win putting him first on the Outlaw Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing in second was Alan Johnson. This was Alan's twenty-third Top 5 of the season, eleventh at Outlaw Speedway this year, and seventh Unsanctioned Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Pat Ward, their eighteenth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Matt Sheppard, their fifty-eighth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Cory Costa, their fourteenth top 5 of the year.
Nick Nye, Tom Collins Jr., Ray Bliss Jr., Tyler Siri, and Kyle Coffey rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Unsanctioned top 10's since 2004: Tyler Siri - 25
Consecutive top 10's at Outlaw Speedway: Alan Johnson - 13