Stewart Friesen is victorious on DIRTcar Nationals at Volusia Speedway Park

Stewart Friesen won the 51 lap DIRTcar Nationals DIRTcar Nationals Night 5 at the Volusia Speedway Park on Saturday. This was Stewart's first win of the season. Stewart's last win came on Oct 21, 2018, three starts ago. For the 35 year old Friesen it was their seventh win putting him third on the Volusia Speedway Park win list since 2006.
Finishing 1.9200 seconds behind in second was Larry Wight. This was Larry's third Top 5 of the season, third at Volusia Speedway Park this year, and third DIRTcar Nationals Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Billy Decker, their third top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Justin Haers, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Danny Johnson, their first top 5 of the year.
Anthony Perrego, Matt Sheppard, Peter Britten, Pat Ward, and Brett Hearn rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks