Ryan Krachun gets it done at New Egypt Speedway

Ryan Krachun won the 20 lap Twin 20 #1 at the New Egypt Speedway on Saturday. This was Ryan's first win of the season. Ryan's last win came on Aug 18, 2018, eighteen starts ago. For the 20 year old Krachun it was their fouth win putting him seventeenth on the New Egypt Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing 1.8230 seconds behind in second was David VanHorn Jr.. This was David's second Top 5 of the season, first at New Egypt Speedway this year, and first Weekly Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Billy Pauch Jr., their fifth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Pat Wall, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Danny Bouc, their fouth top 5 of the year.
J.R. Fulper, Kyle Kania, Mike Butler, Cale Ross, and Brandon Grosso rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
New Egypt Speedway starts since 2004: David VanHorn Jr. - 200
Weekly top 10's since 2004: Ryan Krachun - 50
Consecutive top 10's all events: David VanHorn Jr. - 12
Consecutive top 5's at New Egypt Speedway: Billy Pauch Jr. - 6