Matt Stangle strikes at New Egypt Speedway

Matt Stangle won the 30 lap Regular Event at the New Egypt Speedway on Saturday. This was Matt's first win of the season. Matt's last win came on Jun 30, 2018, nineteen starts ago. For Stangle it was their second win putting him twenty-fifth on the New Egypt Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing 0.9770 seconds behind in second was Brian Papiez. This was Brian's first Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Danny Bouc, their third top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Mike Butler, their second top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Ryan Godown, their second top 5 of the year.
Billy Pauch Jr., Ryan Krachun, David VanHorn Jr., Cale Ross, and John McClelland rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
New Egypt Speedway starts since 2004: Wade Hendrickson - 50
Consecutive top 10's all events: David VanHorn Jr. - 11