Jeff Strunk graces Grandview Speedway victory lane

Jeff Strunk won the 40 lap 22nd Annual Traffic Jam at the Grandview Speedway on Saturday. This was Jeff's seventh win of the season, seventh at Grandview Speedway this year, and third Unsanctioned win of the season. For the 51 year old Strunk it was their -fifth win putting him third on the Grandview Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing in second was Mike Gular. This was Mike's twenty-second Top 5 of the season, fouth at Grandview Speedway this year, and seventh Unsanctioned Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Brian Hirthler, their second top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Richie Pratt Jr., their fourteenth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Rick Laubach, their sixteenth top 5 of the year.
Kevin Hirthler, Ryan Watt, Craig VonDohren, Doug Manmiller, and Frank Cozze rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Unsanctioned starts since 2004: Jared Umbenhauer - 50
Consecutive top 10's all events: Jeff Strunk - 10