Chris Whitehead parks in Orange County Fair Speedway victory lane

Chris Whitehead won the 30 lap Regular Event at the Orange County Fair Speedway on Saturday. This was Chris's first win of the season. Chris's last win came on Jul 14, 2018, nine starts ago. For the 54 year old Whitehead it was their seventh win putting him sixteenth on the Orange County Fair Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing 0.3470 seconds behind in second was Brett Hearn. This was Brett's tenth Top 5 of the season, seventh at Orange County Fair Speedway this year, and eighth Weekly Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Tommy Meier, their third top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Matt Janiak, their fouth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Mike Gular, their fifth top 5 of the year.
Tim Hindley, Gary Edwards Jr., Jimmy Horton, Brendan Finley, and Craig Mitchell rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Orange County Fair Speedway starts since 2004: Kirk Horton - 200
Orange County Fair Speedway top 10's since 2004: Chris Whitehead - 100
Weekly top 10's since 2004: Jimmy Horton - 250
Consecutive top 10's all events: Brett Hearn - 20
Consecutive Weekly top 10's: Brett Hearn - 12