Kyle Dingwall reaches Brockville Ontario Speedway victory lane

Kyle Dingwall won the 30 lap Regular Event at the Brockville Ontario Speedway on Saturday. This was Kyle's first win of the season. Kyle's last win came on Jun 16, 2018, thirty four starts ago. For the 35 year old Dingwall it was their fourteenth win putting him fouth on the Brockville Ontario Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing 0.7160 seconds behind in second was Ryan Arbuthnot. This was Ryan's seventh Top 5 of the season, second at Brockville Ontario Speedway this year, and seventh Weekly Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Tristan Draper, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Tim Fuller, their fifth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Tim O'Brien, their second top 5 of the year.
Gary Tomkins, Ryan Poole, Luke Stewart, Lee Ladouceur, and Aaron Pugh rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Brockville Ontario Speedway top 5's since 2004: Tim O'Brien - 50
Consecutive top 5's all events: Ryan Arbuthnot - 7
Consecutive Weekly top 5's: Ryan Arbuthnot - 8