Jimmy Wells collects Accord Speedway victory

Jimmy Wells won the 30 lap Regular Event at the Accord Speedway on Friday. This was Jimmy's first win of the season. Jimmy's last win came on Jul 20, 2018, six starts ago. For the 26 year old Wells it was their sixth win putting him thirteenth on the Accord Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing 1.3910 seconds behind in second was Rich Ricci Jr.. This was Rich's first Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Andy Bachetti, their ninth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Danny Tyler, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Michael Storms, their second top 5 of the year.
Leo Fotopolous Jr., Danny Creeden, Rich Ricci III, Corey Lowitt, and Nick Johnson rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Consecutive top 10's at Accord Speedway: Danny Creeden - 10