Michael Storms comes away with win at Accord Speedway

Michael Storms won the Opening Night at the Accord Speedway on Friday. This was Michael's first win of the season. Michael's last win came on Jul 22, 2011, fifty one starts ago. For Storms it was their second win putting him twenty-fouth on the Accord Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing in second was Danny Creeden. This was Danny's second Top 5 of the season, first at Accord Speedway this year, and second Weekly Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Andy Bachetti, their seventh top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Jimmy Wells, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Randy Green, their first top 5 of the year.
Jesse Marks, Richard Smith, Brad Rothaupt, Joe Judge, and Kyle VanDuser rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
All event starts since 2004: Brad Rothaupt - 100
Weekly top 10's since 2004: Danny Creeden - 250