Ryan Jordan gets first win of the season

Ryan Jordan won the 35 lap Regular Event at the Thunder Mountain Speedway on Saturday. This was Ryan's first win of the season. Ryan's last win came on Jul 07, 2018, seven starts ago. For the 27 year old Jordan it was their fifth win putting him eighth on the Thunder Mountain Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing 1.2910 seconds behind in second was Mike Bowman. This was Mike's second Top 5 of the season, second at Thunder Mountain Speedway this year, and second Weekly Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Shaun Walker, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Jeremy Smith, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Mike Colsten, their second top 5 of the year.
Brandon Walters, Shayne Spoonhower, Alan Barker, P.J. Goodwin, and Kevin Jordan rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
All event starts since 2004: Brandon Walters - 100
Thunder Mountain Speedway top 10's since 2004: Jeremy Smith - 50
Consecutive top 10's all events: Shaun Walker - 10
Consecutive top 10's at Thunder Mountain Speedway: Shaun Walker - 11
Consecutive Weekly top 5's: Mike Colsten - 5