Ryan Jordan soars to Thunder Mountain Speedway win

Ryan Jordan won the 35 lap Regular Event at the Thunder Mountain Speedway on Saturday. This was Ryan's second win of the season, second at Thunder Mountain Speedway this year, and second Weekly win of the season. For the 27 year old Jordan it was their sixth win putting him seventh on the Thunder Mountain Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing 3.5750 seconds behind in second was Brent Wilcox. This was Brent's first Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Shaun Walker, their second top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was P.J. Goodwin, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Nick Nye, their first top 5 of the year.
Alan Barker, Garett Rushlow, Byron Worthing, Rick Wilk, and Eric Leet rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
All event top 5's since 2004: Shaun Walker - 100
Thunder Mountain Speedway starts since 2004: Alan Barker - 50
Thunder Mountain Speedway top 5's since 2004: Ryan Jordan - 25
Thunder Mountain Speedway top 10's since 2004: Rick Wilk - 25
Consecutive wins all events: Ryan Jordan - 2
Consecutive top 10's all events: Shaun Walker - 11
Consecutive wins at Thunder Mountain Speedway: Ryan Jordan - 2
Consecutive top 10's at Thunder Mountain Speedway: Shaun Walker - 12
Consecutive Weekly wins: Ryan Jordan - 2