Ryan Arbuthnot charges to victory lane at Brockville Ontario Speedway

Ryan Arbuthnot won the 30 lap Opening Night at the Brockville Ontario Speedway on Saturday. This was Ryan's first win of the season. Ryan's last win came on Jul 21, 2018, twenty four starts ago. For the 33 year old Arbuthnot it was their seventh win putting him seventh on the Brockville Ontario Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing 0.3280 seconds behind in second was Tim O'Brien. This was Tim's first Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Luke Whitteker, their second top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Tim Fuller, their second top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Corey Wheeler, their first top 5 of the year.
Aaron Pugh, Chris Herbison, Luke Stewart, Lee Ladouceur, and Brian McDonald rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Consecutive Weekly top 5's: Ryan Arbuthnot - 5
Consecutive Weekly top 10's: Corey Wheeler - 11