Erick Rudolph captures win at Can-Am Speedway

Erick Rudolph won the John Burr Memorial at the Can-Am Speedway on Friday. This was Erick's eleventh win of the season, second at Can-Am Speedway this year, and third Non-series win of the season. For the 28 year old Rudolph it was their second win putting him twenty-eighth on the Can-Am Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing in second was Tim Sears Jr.. This was Tim's seventh Top 5 of the season, seventh at Can-Am Speedway this year, and second Non-series Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Mike Maresca, their twenty-third top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Jackson Gill, their fouth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Tim Fuller, their thirteenth top 5 of the year.
Preston Forbes, Pat Ward, Willy Decker, Dave Marcuccilli, and Ryan Bartlett rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
All event starts since 2004: Tim Sears Jr. - 300
Can-Am Speedway top 10's since 2004: Willy Decker - 25
Non-series starts since 2004: Willy Decker - 50
Consecutive top 5's all events: Mike Maresca - 5
Consecutive wins at Can-Am Speedway: Erick Rudolph - 2
Consecutive top 10's at Can-Am Speedway: Mike Maresca - 14
Consecutive Non-series top 5's: Erick Rudolph - 5