Craig VonDohren outruns Big Diamond Speedway field

Craig VonDohren won the Kamp Memorial at the Big Diamond Speedway on Friday. This was Craig's first win of the season. Craig's last win came on Sep 01, 2019, seventeen starts ago. For the 56 year old VonDohren it was their forty-ninth win putting him first on the Big Diamond Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing in second was Shawn Fitzpatrick. This was Shawn's first Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Duane Howard, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Mike Gular, their seventh top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Billy Pauch Jr., their seventh top 5 of the year.
Frank Yankowski, Nick Rochinski, Doug Hendricks, Jeff Strunk, and Rick Laubach rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
All event starts since 2004: Frank Yankowski - 100
Consecutive top 5's at Big Diamond Speedway: Mike Gular - 6
Consecutive top 10's at Big Diamond Speedway: Craig VonDohren - 11