Jimmy Holden comes through with win at Tri-City Raceway Park

Jimmy Holden won the 20 lap Regular Event at the Tri-City Raceway Park on Sunday. This was Jimmy's first win of the season. Jimmy's last win came on Oct 05, 2019, one starts ago. For the 35 year old Holden it was their first win putting him eleventh on the Tri-City Raceway Park win list since 2004.
Finishing 2.0230 seconds behind in second was Greg Martin. This was Greg's first Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Jeff Schaffer Jr., their second top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Nick Joy, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Kevin Hoffman, their first top 5 of the year.
Tom Holden, Kyle Fink, Rich Whitney, Eric Beggs, and Kevin Green rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Tri-City Raceway Park wins since 2004: Jimmy Holden - 1