Ryan Godown gets first win of the season

Ryan Godown won the 30 lap Opening Night at the Bridgeport Motorsports Park on Sunday. This was Ryan's first win of the season. Ryan's last win came on Aug 23, 2019, sixteen starts ago. For the 45 year old Godown it was their first win putting him first on the Bridgeport Motorsports Park win list since 2004.
Finishing 0.1740 seconds behind in second was Richie Pratt Jr.. This was Richie's fouth Top 5 of the season, first at Bridgeport Motorsports Park this year, and first Weekly Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Danny Bouc, their third top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Rick Laubach, their third top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Briggs Danner, their first top 5 of the year.
Billy Pauch Jr., Ryan Watt, Craig VonDohren, Ryan Krachun, and Davey Sammons rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Bridgeport Motorsports Park wins since 2004: Ryan Godown - 1
Consecutive Weekly wins: Ryan Godown - 3
Consecutive Weekly top 10's: Richie Pratt Jr. - 11