Jimmy Phelps parks in Super DIRTcar Series victory lane at Fulton Speedway

Jimmy Phelps won the 60 lap Super DIRTcar Series DIRTcar OktoberFAST Night 3 at the Fulton Speedway on Thursday. This was Jimmy's third win of the season, second at Fulton Speedway this year, and first Super DIRTcar Series win of the season. For the 45 year old Phelps it was their twenty-fouth win putting him fouth on the Fulton Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing in second was Mike Mahaney. This was Mike's fourteenth Top 5 of the season, second at Fulton Speedway this year, and second Super DIRTcar Series Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Stewart Friesen, their forty-eighth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Mat Williamson, their thirtieth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Larry Wight, their thirty-sixth top 5 of the year.
Chris Hile, Rocky Warner, Erick Rudolph, Billy Decker, and Billy Dunn rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Super DIRTcar Series starts since 2004: Chris Hile - 50
Super DIRTcar Series top 10's since 2004: Billy Dunn - 75
Consecutive wins all events: Jimmy Phelps - 2
Consecutive top 10's all events: Billy Decker - 17
Consecutive wins at Fulton Speedway: Jimmy Phelps - 2
Consecutive Super DIRTcar Series top 10's: Mat Williamson - 19