All smiles for Stewart Friesen at Georgetown Speedway

Stewart Friesen won the 30 lap Melvin L. Joseph Memorial (SB) at the Georgetown Speedway on Friday. This was Stewart's fouth win of the season, first at Georgetown Speedway this year, and first Non-series win of the season. For the 37 year old Friesen it was their ninth win putting him first on the Georgetown Speedway win list since 2002.
Finishing 0.4450 seconds behind in second was Mike Mahaney. This was Mike's first Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Rick Laubach, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Max McLaughlin, their sixth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Tyler Dippel, their first top 5 of the year.
Rocky Warner, Erick Rudolph, Larry Wight, Mike Gular, and Jimmy Horton rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Georgetown Speedway starts since 2002: HJ Bunting III - 50
Non-series top 5's since 2002: Stewart Friesen - 100
Consecutive wins all events: Stewart Friesen - 3
Consecutive top 10's all events: Max McLaughlin - 10
Consecutive wins at Georgetown Speedway: Stewart Friesen - 2
Consecutive top 5's at Georgetown Speedway: Stewart Friesen - 6
Consecutive Non-series wins: Stewart Friesen - 2
Consecutive Non-series top 5's: Stewart Friesen - 5
Consecutive Non-series top 10's: Erick Rudolph - 12