Wade Hendrickson bags win at New Egypt Speedway

Wade Hendrickson won the 30 lap Championship Night at the New Egypt Speedway on Saturday. This was Wade's first win of the season. Wade's last win came on Jul 25, 2020, forty four starts ago. For the 57 year old Hendrickson it was their fouth win putting him twenty-first on the New Egypt Speedway win list since 2000.
Finishing 0.1360 seconds behind in second was Danny Bouc. This was Danny's Twentieth Top 5 of the season, twelfth at New Egypt Speedway this year, and fourteenth Weekly Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Brandon Grosso, their thirteenth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was John McClelland, their fifth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Jack Butler, their sixth top 5 of the year.
Frank Cozze, DJ Hunt, Mike Butler, Louden Reimert, and Jim Housworth rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
New Egypt Speedway top 5's since 2000: Brandon Grosso - 50
Weekly starts since 2000: Tommy Carberry Jr. - 50
Consecutive top 10's at New Egypt Speedway: Danny Bouc - 14
Consecutive Weekly top 10's: Danny Bouc - 11