Ron Haring Jr. graces Grandview Speedway victory lane

Ron Haring Jr. won the 30 lap Championship Night at the Grandview Speedway on Saturday. This was Ron's first win of the season. This is Ron's first win since 2000! For Haring it was their first win putting him forty-eighth on the Grandview Speedway win list since 2000.
Finishing 0.7330 seconds behind in second was Craig Whitmoyer. This was Craig's second Top 5 of the season, second at Grandview Speedway this year, and first Weekly Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Bobby Trapper Jr., their third top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Tim Buckwalter, their tenth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Jared Umbenhauer, their seventh top 5 of the year.
Jeff Strunk, Eric Biehn, Craig VonDohren, Brett Gilmore, and Doug Manmiller rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
All event wins since 2000: Ron Haring Jr. - 1
Grandview Speedway top 10's since 2000: Craig Whitmoyer - 25
Grandview Speedway wins since 2000: Ron Haring Jr. - 1
Weekly top 5's since 2000: Jared Umbenhauer - 50
Weekly wins since 2000: Ron Haring Jr. - 1
Consecutive top 10's at Grandview Speedway: Craig VonDohren - 21
Consecutive Weekly top 10's: Jeff Strunk - 13