Ryan Jordan outruns Thunder Mountain Speedway field for triumph

Ryan Jordan won the 35 lap Regular Event at the Thunder Mountain Speedway on Saturday. This was Ryan's first win of the season. Ryan's last win came on Sep 04, 2021, three starts ago. For the 30 year old Jordan it was their ninth win putting him ninth on the Thunder Mountain Speedway win list since 2000.
Finishing 0.4410 seconds behind in second was Brandon Walters. This was Brandon's first Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Jimmy Zacharias, their second top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Nick Nye, their second top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Darren Smith, their first top 5 of the year.
Matt Meade, Alan Barker, Rusty Smith, Eric Leet, and Kenny Hammond rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Weekly top 10's since 2000: Eric Leet - 25
Consecutive top 10's at Thunder Mountain Speedway: Rusty Smith - 15