Josh Nobriga bags win at Woodhull Raceway

Josh Nobriga won the 30 lap Modified Special at the Woodhull Raceway on Saturday. This was Josh's first win of the season. Josh's last win came on May 01, 2021, seven starts ago. For the 36 year old Nobriga it was their seventh win putting him thirteenth on the Woodhull Raceway win list since 2000.
Finishing 0.8180 seconds behind in second was Brady Fultz. This was Brady's seventeenth Top 5 of the season, twelfth at Woodhull Raceway this year, and first Non-series Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Joe Dgien, their sixteenth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Jake Dgien, their twelfth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Tyler Siri, their seventh top 5 of the year.
Russ Morseman, Brayden Bills, Dayton Brewer, Brandon Loucks, and Jeffery Daugherty rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Woodhull Raceway top 10's since 2000: Jake Dgien - 25
Non-series wins since 2000: Josh Nobriga - 1
Consecutive top 10's all events: Russ Morseman - 11
Consecutive top 10's at Woodhull Raceway: Russ Morseman - 11