Chris Raabe comes away with win at Airborne Speedway

Chris Raabe won the 35 lap 358 Modified Special at the Airborne Speedway on Saturday. This was Chris's first win of the season. Chris's last win came on Oct 01, 2021, five starts ago. For the 31 year old Raabe it was their twelfth win putting him first on the Airborne Speedway win list since 2000.
Finishing 1.9890 seconds behind in second was Mike Mahaney. This was Mike's fouth Top 5 of the season, first at Airborne Speedway this year, and first Non-series Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Carey Terrance, their second top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Mathieu Desjardins, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Paul St-Sauveur, their first top 5 of the year.
Even Racine, Matt Woodruff, Jessey Mueller, Louie Jackson Jr., and Chris Frennier rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks