Corey Wheeler trimuphs on DIRTcar 358 Modifieds at Brockville Ontario Speedway

Corey Wheeler won the 100 lap DIRTcar 358 Modifieds DIRTcar Fall Nationals at the Brockville Ontario Speedway on Saturday. This was Corey's fouth win of the season, first at Brockville Ontario Speedway this year, and first DIRTcar 358 Modifieds win of the season. For Wheeler it was their second win putting him thirty-eighth on the Brockville Ontario Speedway win list since 1996.
Finishing 1.3790 seconds behind in second was Mat Williamson. This was Mat's fifty-fouth Top 5 of the season, third at Brockville Ontario Speedway this year, and sixth DIRTcar 358 Modifieds Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Ryan Arbuthnot, their seventeenth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Kyle Dingwall, their thirteenth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Brian McDonald, their twelfth top 5 of the year.
Erick Rudolph, Steve Bernier, Mario Clair, Amy Holland, and William Racine rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds wins since 1996: Corey Wheeler - 1
Consecutive top 10's all events: Erick Rudolph - 10
Consecutive top 5's at Brockville Ontario Speedway: Mat Williamson - 5