Stewart Friesen heads to victory lane on Sunshine Swing at All-Tech Raceway

Stewart Friesen won the 50 lap Sunshine Swing Sunshine Swing Night 4 at the All-Tech Raceway on Saturday. This was Stewart's first win of the season. Stewart's last win came on Nov 12, 2023, three starts ago. For the 40 year old Friesen it was their fouth win putting him first on the All-Tech Raceway win list since 1996.
Finishing 0.9120 seconds behind in second was Matt Sheppard. This was Matt's fouth Top 5 of the season, fouth at All-Tech Raceway this year, and fouth Sunshine Swing Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Mat Williamson, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Matt Caprara, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Larry Wight, their fouth top 5 of the year.
Zack Payne, Chris Curtis, Peter Britten, Alex Payne, and Danny Varin rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Consecutive top 5's at All-Tech Raceway: Larry Wight - 5
Consecutive top 10's at All-Tech Raceway: Matt Sheppard - 12
Consecutive Sunshine Swing top 5's: Larry Wight - 5
Consecutive Sunshine Swing top 10's: Matt Sheppard - 15