• Utica Rome Speedway - We have cancelled for May 20 due to continued mist and saturated grounds.
  • Fonda Speedway - Fonda Speedway has rained out for May 19, 2018 See you all next week
  • Fulton Speedway - 5/19 races Rained Out. See everyone next Saturday 5/26.
  • Sharon Speedway - Tonight's Fan Appreciation Night is rained out & will not be rescheduled
  • Grandview Speedway - This evening 5.19.18 race is canceled due to rain, and wet grounds. Hope to see you all next week.
  • Orange County Fair Speedway - Saturday May 19, 2018 Canceled due to Rain
  • Thunder Mountain Speedway - Due to rain and wet grounds racing for Sat., May 19 has been cancelled.

Airborne Park Speedway

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Airborne Park Speedway - Track Information

Track Info
Track Airborne Park Speedway
Location Plattsburgh, NY
Surface Clay
Length 1/2 mile
Type Semi-Banked

Upcoming Events
Date Series Event Name Class
Sat May 26 2018 Weekly Regular Event Small Block
Sat Jun 2 2018 Weekly Regular Event Small Block
Sat Jun 9 2018 Weekly Regular Event Small Block
Sat Jun 16 2018 Weekly Regular Event Small Block

Upcoming Events Forecast
05-26-18
Saturday

Chance Showers
Chance Showers
A 40 percent chance of showers. Partly sunny, with a high near 77. Light and variable wind.

Saturday Night

Chance Showers
Chance Showers
A 40 percent chance of showers. Mostly cloudy, with a low around 58. South wind around 5 mph.

Overall Track Stats
Total Events Different Drivers Different Winners Different Top 5's Different Top 10's Seasons Years Active
16 65 6 25 42 2 2017-2018

No. Date Class Series Event Name
1 Sat May 26 2018 SB Weekly Regular Event
2 Sat Jun 2 2018 SB Weekly Regular Event
3 Sat Jun 9 2018 SB Weekly Regular Event
4 Sat Jun 16 2018 SB Weekly Regular Event
5 Sat Jun 23 2018 SB Weekly Regular Event
6 Sat Jun 30 2018 SB Weekly Regular Event
7 Sat Jul 7 2018 SB Weekly Regular Event
8 Sat Jul 14 2018 SB Weekly Regular Event
9 Sat Jul 21 2018 SB Weekly Regular Event
10 Tue Jul 31 2018 BB Super DIRTcar Series Battle of Plattsburgh 100
11 Sat Aug 4 2018 SB Weekly Regular Event
12 Sat Aug 11 2018 SB Weekly Regular Event
13 Sat Aug 18 2018 SB Weekly Regular Event
14 Sat Aug 25 2018 SB Weekly Regular Event
15 Sat Sep 1 2018 SB Weekly Championship Night

2018

No. Date Class Series Event Name Winner
1 Sat May 5 2018 SB Weekly Opening Night Chris Raabe
2 Sat May 12 2018 SB Weekly Regular Event Steve Bernier

2017

No. Date Class Series Event Name Winner
1 Sat May 20 2017 SB Weekly Opening Night Chris Raabe
2 Sat May 27 2017 SB Weekly Regular Event Chris Raabe
3 Sat Jun 3 2017 SB Weekly Regular Event Mike Perrotte
4 Sat Jun 10 2017 SB Weekly Regular Event Chris Raabe
5 Sat Jun 17 2017 SB Weekly Regular Event Gage Morin
6 Sat Jun 24 2017 SB Weekly Regular Event Gage Morin
7 Thu Jul 6 2017 BB Super DIRTcar Series Northline Utilities 100 Larry Wight
8 Sat Jul 15 2017 SB Weekly Regular Event Chris Raabe
9 Sat Jul 29 2017 SB Weekly Regular Event Roger Labreche
10 Sat Aug 5 2017 SB Weekly Regular Event Chris Raabe
11 Sat Aug 19 2017 SB Weekly Regular Event Mike Perrotte
12 Sat Aug 26 2017 SB Weekly Regular Event Chris Raabe
13 Sat Sep 2 2017 SB Weekly Championship Night Steve Bernier
14 Sun Sep 24 2017 SB Unsanctioned Leon Gonyo Memorial Steve Bernier

Weekly Track Stats
Year Races Winners Drivers Avg. Race Rating Avg. Field Size
2018 2 2 24 0.525035000 16.5000
2017 12 5 36 0.585213333 16.2500

Special Event Stats
Date Series Event Name Winner Results
Sun Sep 24 2017 Unsanctioned Leon Gonyo Memorial Steve Bernier Results
Thu Jul 6 2017 Super DIRTcar Series Northline Utilities 100 Larry Wight Results