• Grandview Speedway - This evening's Thunder on the Hill May 27th, event is canceled due to predicted storms later in the evening. Thanks everyone for your patience.
  • Thunder Mountain Speedway - Due to rain racing has been cancelled for May 27. Rain date is Sep. 23.
  • Airborne Park Speedway - We are rained out for May 26. Unique eCigs Sportsman Series is rescheduled for next Sat

Freedom Motorsports Park

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Freedom Motorsports Park - Track Information

Track Info
Track Freedom Motorsports Park
Location Delevan, NY
Surface Clay
Length 333/1000 mile
Type Semi-Banked

Upcoming Events
Date Series Event Name Class
Fri Jun 1 2018 Weekly Regular Event Big Block
Fri Jun 8 2018 Weekly Regular Event Big Block
Fri Jun 15 2018 Weekly Twin 20 #1 Big Block
Fri Jun 15 2018 Weekly Twin 20 #2 Big Block
Fri Jun 22 2018 Weekly Regular Event Big Block

Upcoming Events Forecast
06-01-18
Friday

Showers Likely
Showers Likely
Showers likely and possibly a thunderstorm. Cloudy, with a high near 79. Chance of precipitation is 60%.

Friday Night

Chance T-storms
Chance T-storms
A chance of showers and thunderstorms. Cloudy, with a low around 59. Chance of precipitation is 50%.

Overall Track Stats
Total Events Different Drivers Different Winners Different Top 5's Different Top 10's Seasons Years Active
11 61 5 22 44 3 2006-2006, 2017-2018

No. Date Class Series Event Name
1 Fri Jun 1 2018 BB Weekly Regular Event
2 Fri Jun 8 2018 BB Weekly Regular Event
3 Fri Jun 15 2018 BB Weekly Twin 20 #1
4 Fri Jun 15 2018 BB Weekly Twin 20 #2
5 Fri Jun 22 2018 BB Weekly Regular Event
6 Fri Jun 29 2018 BB Weekly Regular Event
7 Fri Jul 6 2018 BB Weekly Regular Event
8 Fri Jul 20 2018 BB Weekly Outlaw Shootout 40
9 Fri Jul 27 2018 BB Weekly Regular Event
10 Fri Aug 3 2018 BB Weekly Regular Event
11 Fri Aug 24 2018 BB Weekly Regular Event
12 Fri Aug 31 2018 BB Weekly Championship Night
13 Sat Sep 15 2018 BB Unsanctioned Big Dog Saturday

2018

No. Date Class Series Event Name Winner
1 Fri May 18 2018 BB Weekly Opening Night Mat Williamson

2017

No. Date Class Series Event Name Winner
1 Fri May 19 2017 BB Weekly Opening Night Brad Rapp
2 Fri Jun 2 2017 BB Weekly Regular Event Shayne Pierce
3 Fri Jun 9 2017 BB Weekly Regular Event Shayne Pierce
4 Fri Jun 16 2017 BB Weekly Regular Event Billy VanPelt
5 Fri Jul 21 2017 BB Weekly Regular Event Billy VanPelt
6 Fri Jul 28 2017 BB Weekly Regular Event Adam Hilton
7 Fri Aug 25 2017 BB Weekly Regular Event Billy VanPelt
8 Fri Sep 1 2017 BB Weekly Championship Night Mat Williamson
9 Sat Sep 16 2017 BB Unsanctioned Big Dog Saturday Mat Williamson

2006

No. Date Class Series Event Name Winner
1 Fri Jul 14 2006 SB T3 358 Modified Series T3 Series at Freedom Billy VanPelt

Weekly Track Stats
Year Races Winners Drivers Avg. Race Rating Avg. Field Size
2018 1 1 13 0.473750000 13.0000
2017 8 5 35 0.549943750 14.1250

Special Event Stats
Date Series Event Name Winner Results
Sat Sep 16 2017 Unsanctioned Big Dog Saturday Mat Williamson Results
Fri Jul 14 2006 T3 358 Modified Series T3 Series at Freedom Billy VanPelt Results