Billy Pauch Jr. wins at New Egypt Speedway

Billy Pauch Jr. won the 30 lap Regular Event at the New Egypt Speedway on Saturday. This was Billy's first win of the season. Billy's last win came on Sep 22, 2018, eleven starts ago. For the 31 year old Pauch it was their twenty-third win putting him third on the New Egypt Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing 2.0890 seconds behind in second was Cale Ross. This was Cale's first Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Mike Butler, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Ryan Krachun, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Brandon Grosso, their second top 5 of the year.
Danny Bouc, Davey Sammons, Billy Osmun, PJ Oliver, and Rich Rutski rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
New Egypt Speedway starts since 2004: PJ Oliver - 100