Ryan Watt tops Big Diamond Speedway field

Ryan Watt won the 72 lap Coalcracker 72 at the Big Diamond Speedway on Sunday. This was Ryan's second win of the season, first at Big Diamond Speedway this year, and second Non-series win of the season. For the 40 year old Watt it was their ninth win putting him eleventh on the Big Diamond Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing in second was Mike Gular. This was Mike's nineteenth Top 5 of the season, tenth at Big Diamond Speedway this year, and fouth Non-series Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Craig VonDohren, their twenty-first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Duane Howard, their ninth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Matt Sheppard, their thirty-seventh top 5 of the year.
Matt Stangle, Dillon Steuer, Billy Decker, Craig Whitmoyer, and Alex Yankowski rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
All event starts since 2004: Rick Laubach - 1100
Big Diamond Speedway top 5's since 2004: Mike Gular - 25
Consecutive top 5's all events: Matt Sheppard - 6
Consecutive top 10's all events: Billy Decker - 10
Consecutive top 5's at Big Diamond Speedway: Mike Gular - 5
Consecutive top 10's at Big Diamond Speedway: Craig VonDohren - 19
Consecutive Non-series top 5's: Craig VonDohren - 6
Consecutive Non-series top 10's: Matt Sheppard - 10