Kevin Hoffman posts Tri-City Raceway Park victory

Kevin Hoffman won the 20 lap Regular Event at the Tri-City Raceway Park on Sunday. This was Kevin's first win of the season. Kevin's last win came on Sep 26, 2014, seventy seven starts ago. For the 50 year old Hoffman it was their first win putting him fifteenth on the Tri-City Raceway Park win list since 2002.
Finishing 0.8690 seconds behind in second was Kyle Inman. This was Kyle's first Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Jeremiah Shingledecker, their third top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Kyle Fink, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Nick Joy, their first top 5 of the year.
Sid Unverzagt Jr., Nathan McDowell, Kevin Green, Dillion Barr, and Tyler Clark rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Tri-City Raceway Park wins since 2002: Kevin Hoffman - 1