Mike Mahaney captures win at Albany-Saratoga Speedway

Mike Mahaney won the Regular Event at the Albany-Saratoga Speedway on Friday. This was Mike's first win of the season. Mike's last win came on Jun 12, 2020, sixty two starts ago. For the 31 year old Mahaney it was their fouth win putting him tenth on the Albany-Saratoga Speedway win list since 2002.
Finishing in second was Billy Decker. This was Billy's tenth Top 5 of the season, second at Albany-Saratoga Speedway this year, and third Weekly Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Anthony Perrego, their eighth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Peter Britten, their third top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Ronnie Johnson, their second top 5 of the year.
Marc Johnson, Bobby Hackel IV, Kenny Tremont Jr., Matt DeLorenzo, and Jeremy Pitts rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Albany-Saratoga Speedway top 5's since 2002: Peter Britten - 50
Albany-Saratoga Speedway top 10's since 2002: Kenny Tremont Jr. - 250
Weekly starts since 2002: Anthony Perrego - 200
Consecutive top 5's all events: Mike Mahaney - 5
Consecutive top 10's at Albany-Saratoga Speedway: Mike Mahaney - 13
Consecutive Weekly top 5's: Billy Decker - 15
Consecutive Weekly top 10's: Billy Decker - 19