Craig VonDohren does the job at Grandview Speedway

Craig VonDohren won the 76 lap Freedom 76 at the Grandview Speedway on Saturday. This was Craig's seventeenth win of the season, thirteenth at Grandview Speedway this year, and fouth Non-series win of the season. For the 59 year old VonDohren it was their ninety-seventh win putting him first on the Grandview Speedway win list since 2000.
Finishing 0.8170 seconds behind in second was Brett Kressley. This was Brett's twenty-ninth Top 5 of the season, eighteenth at Grandview Speedway this year, and eighth Non-series Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Jeff Strunk, their twenty-first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Billy Pauch, their second top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Kyle Weiss, their first top 5 of the year.
Matt Stangle, Mike Gular, Michael Storms, Danny Bouc, and Mike Lisowski rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Non-series starts since 2000: Brett Kressley - 100
Consecutive top 10's at Grandview Speedway: Jeff Strunk - 16
Consecutive Non-series top 5's: Brett Kressley - 8
Consecutive Non-series top 10's: Mike Gular - 12